Episode #2

ARTICLE: The Encore by Nolan Shulman & Donnie Seals
DOWNLOAD: Tanya Morgan “The Warm Up
DOWNLOAD: Tanya Morgan “The Warm Up (Instrumental)

I received a direct message on my twitter page from Nolan Shulman from Flagrant Fouls asking if I would be interested in working on a collaboration project: his words, my video.  I was thinking, “Are you kidding?  Let’s do this!”  As a freelance writer for Slam Magazine, he wanted to do an article on the Findlay program and their quest to return to the national championship. At the time I was still shooting footage for the next episode (which will be episode #3), but decided to change some of my plans to go along with his article. Three weeks later here we are with a new article and episode showcased here and on Slam TV.

Also, I’m a huge Tanya Morgan fan, and I’ve been wanting to use their song “The Warm Up” from their 2006 LP MOONLIGHTING for the longest.

~ by dseals on November 9, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

