Convinced the coaches.

This morning I made the trip down to Henderson to show both Coach Peck and Coach Simon the first episode. I think they were impressed, which is good. What helped was that after they watched the first episode, they came up with all these ideas for the series. The guys are preparing for their ACT’s, so I might get some footage of that tomorrow. Also, the guys are going to be creating their own basketball shoe when Nike comes to town. You should have seen how big my eyes got…ha ha. It was great to hear the coaches toss out ideas. I think stuff like this is really going to help the series.

Next? I gotta show it to the team.

~ by dseals on December 3, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
