Interview w/ Extra Analogue

A few weeks back I was contacted by Dominick Brady of Analogue Atlanta about doing an interview for a new podcast he was developing called Extra Analogue. He normally talks to artists in the Atlanta area, but felt there were other artists that had a story to tell outside of Georgia. We finally got to talk via Gmail Chat about my photography career, moving to Las Vegas and the THE SEASON. Two days after the interview, the entire Sunbelt Digital Media team was laid off. I informed Dominick about the news and so we did a follow up interview for the show. Here are the interviews he conducted with me from last week and a couple days ago.

DOWNLOAD

Much thanks to Dominick and Extra Analogue for the chance to tell my story. To hear more interviews from artists in the Atlanta area, visit Analogue Atlanta.

(EDIT: I know I said “Umm” 500 times.  No need to remind me.  A brotha was nervous.)

~ by dseals on January 20, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
