FINDLAY WINS CHAMPIONSHIP!

Findlay Wins Championship!

I can tell you from my perspective, it was amazing to be a part of this team. I’ll report more later about my experience at this tournament, but right now it’s all about celebrating!  For more coverage, visit Rob Miech’s blog on the team.

Go Pilots!

~ by dseals on April 5, 2009.

3 Responses to “FINDLAY WINS CHAMPIONSHIP!”

  1. DOPE BLOG, my man!

  2. So much for considering sending my own child to Henderson International. After watching this I can see this school does not have the standards I want for my son after paying nearly 20K a year.

Leave a Reply

 
