Episode #1 “Conditioning”

CONDITIONING
This is officially the beginning of the second second season (so it says “episode 1, it’s really #4).  While I didn’t anticipate this being the first episode, it’s what we’re going to start out with.  I have yet to sit down with the players and coaches for the one-on-ones.  I’m going to start those as soon as I get back from Ohio this weekend.  Anyway, if you remember, last year almost all the guys talked about how hard the first few days of conditioning were. This season, I got on board early so I could show everyone how intense the conditioning drills are.

Also, you might notice that I’m changing the theme for the blog.  I’m kinda playing around with a few at the moment so it might change throughout the day.  I’m working on organizing this place so everything is easier to find.

~ by dseals on September 21, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
