Episode Update

It’s great to not have to worry about moving or a wedding right now. Moving from my old apartment to this new one along with putting that Beyonce on her finger kept me from editing on a regular basis. Getting out to shoot was never the problem.  I just could never sit down in front of my laptop to edit.  You should see my desk right now.  There are DV tapes all over the place. I’m just now catching up with everything, but that means old stuff is gonna be a ways off.  That includes highlights against Bishop Gorman (sorry David). If you’re just looking for some highlights, the Las Vegas Sun has a clip.  The good news?  I just knocked out two great episodes of The Season and both are in the compression process.  I’m very proud of both of them because neither contains one shot of a basketball game.

If you’re a subscriber to our YouTube channel, you’ll get notified when they’re uploaded.  If not (well, you really should be), check back tomorrow morning (I promise this time).  Also those in the area don’t forget the Pilots play Houston Christian Life Center at 8:00 PST.

~ by dseals on December 15, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
