Baltimore, MD

My first impulse was to run up on you and do a Rambo* post a static picture of Baltimore, MD.  But that’s boring.  When I think of Baltimore, I can only think of one thing, The Wire.  But that’s not what this post is about.  I have good news.  Ya boy Donnie here is heading out to Coppin State University to cover the Findlay team.  It kinda came at the last minute, but that doesn’t matter.  I’ll be there.  My flight leaves tonight and I should be on the east coast by morning.  I’ll miss the game tonight against Charlotte Christian.

Also, stay close to your laptops.  I’m about to post a quick video before I leave.

* Props to anyone that can name that song reference in the comment section.

~ by dseals on April 1, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
