Episode #13 (Teaser trailer)

I know I know…I haven’t even released episodes #11 and #12, and here I am teasing #13.  Doesn’t make sense right?  Quiet as kept, episode #13 (which is titled Oh, Canada) has been done for a while.  While I was fine tuning a few things, I got an idea for a trailer.  About an hour later I had this 30 second trailer finished.  So instead of just sitting on it, I decided to post it.

~ by dseals on April 1, 2010.

2 Responses to “Episode #13 (Teaser trailer)”

  1. Hey Don can’t wait for this episode, looks like it’s gonna be really good. Including if it focuses on Corey, he’s been doing big things this season n he’ll have a sick season at Texas. Can’t wait to see him play there either. I’m from Canada too btw n great job on all the videos n keeping us updated with the team! Keep it up pce

  2. Thanks for watching.

Leave a Reply

 
