Back In Vegas.

I woke up this morning thinking, “Findlay won the championship…AGAIN!”  Like, it had just started to set in for me.  I remember setting my alarm back in September to wake up at 5:00 AM to shoot the team doing sprints on the football field for Episode #1.  Today I’m going through a handful of DV tapes trying to find more championship footage to upload.  It’s been crazy.

Next week I’m going to begin my end of the season interviews with the entire Findlay Prep organization from coaches to players.  For the past couple months I’ve been slowly gathering together footage (some you’ve seen, some you haven’t) for the end of the year recap on the 2009/10 season.  I still have to put the finishing touches on Episode #11 and #12.  To those asking about Episode #13 Oh, Canada, it’s coming.  I captured some great stuff in Baltimore including an interview with Cory Joseph’s brother Devoe.  I want to add that stuff so it’s going to take some time.

To stay on top of the episodes, make sure you subscribe to our YouTube channel.

UPDATE: There will be an episode centered around Baltimore and the NHSI.

~ by dseals on April 5, 2010.

2 Responses to “Back In Vegas.”

  1. ho wlong until new stuff?

  2. when are you posting episodes 11, 12, & 13?

Leave a Reply

 
