Episode #10 (Audio Commentary)

My friend Tim Adkins (who you’ve seen in the credits for The Season) made a film called “WTF: An Okaymentary“. I just recently received a copy of the final version of the film and the DVD included an audio commentary. In the middle of the commentary I got up and recorded my own for episode #10. So…here it is.

~ by dseals on August 6, 2010.

2 Responses to “Episode #10 (Audio Commentary)”

  1. FINALLY, any more after this?

  2. Ha ha. Thanks dav. Yeah, I got some more coming.

Leave a Reply

 
